• ACADEMIC PARTNERS

      AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH

      Health and Environment Department / Bioresources Unit, Austria

      Scientist in charge:

      Angela Sessitsch(Project Coordinator)

      Email: Angela.Sessitsch@ait.ac.at

      Contact: +43 50550 3509

      Participants:

      Gunter Brader
      Eva-Maria Sehr
      Evelyn Hackl
      Claudia Puck
    • Universitecatholique de Louvain (UCL)

      Earth and Life Institute – Applied microbiology – laboratory of mycology, Belgium

      Scientist in charge:

      Stephane Declerck

      Email: stephan.declerck@uclouvain.be

      Contact: +32 10 47 46 44

      Participants:

      Sylvie Cranenbrouck
      Francoise Naveau

    • Scientist in charge:

      Nikolas Fokialakis

      Email: fokialakis@pharm.uoa.gr

      Contact: ++30 210 727 4727

      Participants:

      Nektarios Aligiannis
    • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (AUTh)

      Chemical Engineering / Chemistry / Organic Chemistry, Greece

      Scientist in charge:

      Andreana N. Assimopoulou

      Email: adreana@eng.auth.gr

      Contact: +30 2310 994242

      Participants:

      Vassilios P. Papageorgiou
      Stella Kokkini
      George Theodoridis
      Helen Gika
    • Ghent University (LM-UGent)

      Dept. Biochemistry and Microbiology WE10, Lab. of Microbiology, Belgium

      Scientist in charge:

      Anne Willems

      Email: anne.willems@ugent.be

      Contact: +32 9 2645103

      Participants:

      Bart Hoste
      Liesbeth Lebbe
    • SMEs


      Scientist in charge:

      Carolin Schneider

      Email: schneider@pflanzenkultur.de

      Contact: +49 5842 - 472

      Participants:

      Philipp Rodel
      Imke Hutter

PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS


  • Scientist in charge:

    Nikoletta Yannovits-Argiriadis

    Participants:

    Thanos Michas
    Aggeliki Skartsiari-Nikolaedou

  • Scientist in charge:

    Carolin Schneider

    Email: schneider@inoq.de

    Contact: +49 5842 - 981672

    Participants:

    Imke Hutter
  • Hellenic Agricultural Organization - Demeter (HAO-DEMETER)

    Institute of Plant Breeding and Genetic Resources, Greece

    Scientist in charge:

    Eleni Maloupa

    Email: Maloupa@bbgk.gr

    Email: cook@bio.auth.gr

    Contact: +30 2310 471613, 0220, 0121

    Participants:

    Catherine M. Cook

    Email: cook@nagref.gr

    Nikos Krigas
    Katerina Grigoriadou
  • RTDS

    Austria

    Scientist in charge:

    Stephen Webb

    Email: webb@rtds-group.com

    Contact: +43-1-3231000

    Participants:

    Juan Luis Rodriguez
    Daniela Fichtenbauer
    Ana F. Povh
  • Julius-Kuhn-Institute (JKI)

    Bundes-forschungs institut fur Kulturpflanzen, Germany

    Scientist in charge:

    Falko Feldmann

    Participants:

  • Pierre Fabre Research Institute (IRPF)

    Vegetal Active Ingredients Department / Herbal Product Laboratory Botanical Expertise Pierre Fabre, France

    Scientist in charge:

    Anne Mandeau

    Email: anne.mandeau@pierre-fabre.com

    Contact: +33 5 34 50 61 54

    Participants:

    Florian Beaucourt
    Bernard Fabre
    Laurent Subra